Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

St Mary's Catholic High School



Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term - 2023

School Open    Monday,  04 September  to   Friday, 20 October

Half-term          Monday,  23 October        to   Friday, 27 October

School Open    Monday,  30 October        to   Thursday, 21 December

Spring Term - 2024

School Open    Tuesday,  09 January        to   Friday, 09 February

Half-term          Monday,  12 February       to   Friday, 16 February

School Open    Monday,  19 February       to   Thursday,  28 March

Summer Term - 2024

School Open    Monday, 15 April                to    Friday, 24 May

Half-term          Monday,  27 May               to    Friday, 31 May

School Open    Monday,  03 June              to    Friday, 19 July

Staff Professional Development Days (School closed for pupils)

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

Thursday. 31 August 2023

Friday, 01 September 2023

Friday, 24 November 2023

Monday, 08 January 2024

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday, 06 May 2024

 


 Academic Year 2024 - 2025

Autumn Term - 2024

School Open    Wednesday,  04 September  to   Friday, 18 October

Half-term          Monday,  21 October               to   Friday, 25 October

School Open    Monday,  28 October               to   Friday, 20 December

Spring Term - 2025

School Open    Monday,  06 January                to   Friday, 14 February

Half-term          Monday,  17 February              to   Friday, 21 February

School Open    Monday,  24 February              to   Friday,  04 April

Summer Term - 2025

School Open    Tuesday, 22 April                       to    Friday, 23 May

Half-term          Monday,  26 May                       to    Friday, 30 May

School Open    Monday,  02 June                      to    Friday, 18 July

Staff Professional Development Days (School closed for pupils)

Monday, 02 September 2024

Tuesday, 03 September 2024

Friday, 29 November 2024

Monday, 21 July 2025

Tuesday, 22 July 2025

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday, 05 May 2025